

## KAILASH BAHL DAV SENIOR SECONDARY PUBLIC SCHOOL SECTOR 7, CHANDIGARH

is thrilled to Announce

## DESIGNATHON - 2021 RESULTS

Winners - Infographic Design Competition						
S.NO	STUDENT NAME	CLASS	SCHOOL	POSITION		
1	PRANJAL KWATRA	X	D.A.V. SENIOR PUBLIC SCHOOL, SURAJPUR	FIRST		
2	ANGAD VIR SINGH	X	DAV PUBLIC SR SEC SCHOOL, PHASE- 10, MOHALI	SECOND		
3	ISHAN DOGRA	X	PML SD PUBLIC SCHOOL, SEC 32- C, CHANDIGARH	THIRD		
4	EKAMVEER SINGH	X	KB DAV SR SEC PUBLIC SCHOOL, CHANDIGARH	HIGHLY COMMENDED ENTRY		
5	GURNOORPREET SINGH	VIII	KB DAV SR SEC PUBLIC SCHOOL, CHANDIGARH	APPRECIATED ENTRY		
Winners - Dive Into Animation						
S.NO	STUDENT NAME	CLASS	SCHOOL	POSITION		
1	KHUSHI THAKUR	IX	D.A.V. SENIOR PUBLIC SCHOOL, SURAJPUR	FIRST		
2	ABHINAV SAINI	IX	ST JOSEPH'S SR SEC SCHOOL	SECOND		
3	DIYA SHARMA	VIII	D.A.V MODEL SCHOOL, SEC -15, CHANDIGARH	THIRD		
4	ANSHVEER SINGH DHALIWAL	VIII	KB DAV SR SEC PUBLIC SCHOOL, CHANDIGARH	APPRECIATED ENTRY		
	Winner	s - Fa	abulous Web Blogge	rs		
S.NO	STUDENT NAME	CLASS	SCHOOL	POSITION		
1	SHRUTI	XII	CHITKARA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, CHANDIGARH	FIRST		
2	KARAN KAMBOJ	XI	P M L S D PUBLIC SCHOOL SECTOR 32 C CHANDIGARH	SECOND		
3	ARYAN BHANDARI	XII	SRI GURU GOBIND SINGH COLLEGIATE PUBLIC SCHOOL	THIRD		
4	AADITI	XI	KB DAV SR SEC PUBLIC SCHOOL, CHANDIGARH	HIGHLY COMMENDED ENTRY		
Winners - eBook Creation						
S.NO	STUDENT NAME		SCHOOL	POSITION		
1	ANMOL SHARMA	XII	D.A.V MODEL SCHOOL, SEC -15, CHANDIGARH	FIRST		
2	ARPIT MANCHANDA	XII	P M L S D PUBLIC SCHOOL SECTOR 32 C CHANDIGARH	SECOND		
3	MANNOHIT SINGH	XI	CHITKARA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, CHANDIGARH	THIRD		
4	MANNU	X	KB DAV SR SEC PUBLIC SCHOOL, CHANDIGARH	COMMENDED ENTRY		

Winners - NN - Nutty Newsitoons						
S.NO	STUDENT NAME	CLASS	SCHOOL	POSITION		
1	TANVI	XII	D.A.V. SENIOR PUBLIC SCHOOL, SURAJPUR	FIRST		
2	NISHTHA BAKSHI	X	D.A.V. SENIOR PUBLIC SCHOOL, SURAJPUR	SECOND		
3	VANSHITA	XII	D.A.V. SENIOR PUBLIC SCHOOL, SURAJPUR	THIRD		
4	MANVEER SINGH	X	KB DAV SR SEC PUBLIC SCHOOL, CHANDIGARH	COMMENDED ENTRY		
5	AARYAN SHARMA	X	KB DAV SR SEC PUBLIC SCHOOL, CHANDIGARH	APPRECIATED ENTRY		
Winners - Lumiere (Team Participation)						
S.NO	STUDENT NAME	CLASS	SCHOOL	POSITION		
		0				
1	HARSHITA, GAUTAM, ANANYA, NEHA KUMARI, PRIYANSHI RAGHAV	XI	D.A.V. SENIOR PUBLIC SCHOOL, SURAJPUR	FIRST		
2	HARSHITA, GAUTAM, ANANYA, NEHA KUMARI,		D.A.V. SENIOR PUBLIC SCHOOL,	FIRST SECOND		
	HARSHITA, GAUTAM, ANANYA, NEHA KUMARI, PRIYANSHI RAGHAV ANMOL KAMBOJ, JANNAT, NITIKA	XI	D.A.V. SENIOR PUBLIC SCHOOL, SURAJPUR  D.A.V MODEL SCHOOL, SEC -15,			

Note: The Host School shall not claim any Position, however, be awarded with the 'Highly Commended Entry' for First Position, 'Commended Entry' for Second Position and 'Appreciated Entry' for Third Position. These will be reserved for entries from the Host School, who had made it to the First Top Three positions in any of the above competitions.

- The Mementoes and Certificates shall be handed to schools for winners Entries.
- All Participants shall receive an e-certificate.

We especially express our gratitude to esteemed members of jury Dr. Pooja Sharma, Head-Dept. of Fine Arts, MCM DAV College for Women, Sector 36-A, Chandigarh, Dr. Sunaina Jain, Assistant Professor, PG Department of English, MCM DAV College for Women, Chandigarh, Ms. Navdeep Kaur, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science and Applications, MCM DAV College for Women, Chandigarh, Ms. Deeksha Gupta, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science and Applications, MCM DAV College for Women, Chandigarh, Dr. Jasmine, Assistant Professor, PG Department of English, MCM DAV College for Women, Chandigarh for judging the competitions and for giving their generous support, time and effort in making Designathon-2021 a success.

**Best Wishes** 

Pooja Prakash Rimple Swami

Principal Programme Coordinator

**Click Here to See Glimpses of prize-winning entries** 



