5th Shri C.L. JAIPURIA MEMORIAL ANNUAL CRICKET TOURNAMENT-2023 was conducted by **DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL ,SECTOR-45,GURUGRAM** from February 16 to February 22.

Students of grades I &II participated enthusiastically in the tournament.

Children performed brilliantly and won four matches in a row to enter the finals. The School bagged the Runners Up Trophy in addition to the Best Wicket Keeper, Highest Run Scorer & Best BowlerTrophy.

Trophies were handed over to the following children for their excellent performance:

Rivaan Yadav (ID)	Best Performance in the tournament Man of the Match Highest Run Scorer
Anvay Bareja (IF)	Best Wicket Keeper
Dhruv Makkar(IB)	Man of the Match
Rudr Pratap Singh(ID)	Best Bowler
Priyanshi Yadav(IB)	Best Bowler (girls' category)

Mr. Vinod Kumar got the Trophy for "The Most Dedicated Coach"



