DAV MUKHYAMANTRI PUBLIC SCHOOL MANJHIGUDA BIJAPUR CG SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE DETAILS 2024-25				
1	MR. ANURAG PANDEY (IAS)	CHAIRMAN	COLLECTOR BIJAPUR	9827168500
2	MR. AJAY SEHGAL	VICE CHAIRMAN	SECRETARY DAV CMC	
3	MR. PRASHANT KUMAR	D.R.O.`	PRINCIPAL OF DAV PS AMDINAGAR,HUDCO BHILAI	9893247951
4	MRS.CHETNA SHARMA	MANAGER	PRINCIPAL & A.R.O CG ZONE- F	
5	DR. D. KAMESHWARA RAO	A.R.O	PRINCIPAL & A.R.O CG ZONE- I	9399989375
6	MR. BALIRAM BAGHEL	MEMBER	DIST EDUCATION OFFICER BIJAPUR	9424298255
7	MR. MAHENDRA MAHINAG	MEMBER	WOMEN& CHILD DEVLOPMENT OFFICER BIJAPUR	
8	MR. KALYAN SINGH MASRAM	MEMBER	ASSIT COMMISSIONER TRIBAL WELFARE BIJAPUR	6268361707
9	MRS. M.V.S NAGALAXMI	MEMBER	PRINCIPAL OF DAV MPS BHAIRAMGARH	8919538516
10	MR. POORNA CHANDRA PATRA	MEMBER	PRINCIPAL OF DAV MPS ULLOOR BHOPAL PATNAM	7489988059
11	DR. ANJANA SINGH	MEMBER	PRINCIPAL OF DAV MPS CHINTAKONTA	9753423496
12	MR. K.C. MISHRA	MEMBER	PRINCIPAL OF DAV MPS ORCHA	
13	MR. B.K. SHARMA	MEMBER	PRINCIPAL OF DAV MPS HITAWAR	9340828809
14	MR. ASHIT KUMAR BOSE	MEMBER	PRINCIPAL OF DAV MPS KUMHARRAS	9977428168
15	MR. VENUGOPAL RAO	MEMBER	PRINCIPAL OF DAV MPS MOKPAL	7780308419
16	MRS. SANDHYA RANI	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE	PGT DAV MPS MANJHIGUDA	7987315581
17	MR. DEVDATT KUMAR	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE	TGT DAV MPS MANJHIGUDA	7879123773
18	MR. ARUN KUMAR SUKLA	CBSE NOMINEE	PRINCIPAL KENDRIYA VIDHYALAYA BIJAPUR	9878370373
19	MRS.VINEET MISHRA	PARENTS REPRESENTATIVE		7828130901
20	MR. BHUPATI NAKKA	PARENTS REPRESENTATIVE	HOSTEL WARDEN	7587126571
21	MRS. DEEPSHIKHA SAXENA	EX- OFFICIO	PRINCIPAL OF DAV MPS MANJHIGUDA	6267072290