## DAV ISPAT SR SEC PUBLIC SCHOOL, RAJHARA MINES RESULT SHEET 2019-2020 CLASS-IIA CL TEACHER : SANGEETA PANDA

S.NO.	NAME OF STUDENT	REMARKS
1	ABHINAV JAIN	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
2	ACHINTYA KAR	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
3	ANKIT KUMAR	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
4	ANUSHKA CHOUDHARY	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
5	ANUSHKA PANDEY	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
6	ARADHYA SHARMA	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
7	ARADHYA SINGH	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
8	ARNAV DUTTA	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
9	ARYAN YADAV	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
10	AVANI NISHAD	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
11	AYANA SHEKH	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
12	AYUSH KUMAR	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
13	AYUSH SAHU	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
14	CHHAVI BILSE	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
15	DAMINI TANDIYA	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
16	DHRUV NARAIN SHUKLA	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
17	DIVYANSH ARORA	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
18	HAIYOUL HASAN	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
19	HARSHIT KUMAR	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
20	HETAL BHARTI	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
21	HIMAKSHI SAHU	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
22	ISHIKA PRAJAPATI	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
23	KRISHTI GIRI	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
24	LAKSHYA	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
25	MADHUSMITA MUNI	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
26	MD. TAHIR HUSAIN	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
27	NARESH KUMAR	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
_	OSH CHANDRAKAR	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
	RAKSHIT JAIN	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
	RUDRA PRATAP SINGH	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
	SAMPRITA CHAKRABORTY	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
32	SANCHYI ROY	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
	SANSKRITI THAKUR	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
	SOUMILI MAITY	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
	SOUMYA JAIN	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
	TANISH KUMAR	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
	VARSHA NIRMALKAR	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
	VEDIKA YADAV	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
	VIKRANT SINGH THAKUR	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
	YANKSHIKHA KHARE	PROMOTED TO CLASS III
41	NILANSHI PANDA	PROMOTED TO CLASS III

\* Report Card will be distributed later on. Date will be notified later.