DAV ISPAT SR SEC PUBLIC SCHOOL, RAJHARA MINES RESULT SHEET 2019-2020 CLASS-IB

CL TEACHER: ANAMIKA PANDEY

S.NO.	NAME OF STUDENT	REMARKS
1	AARUSHI WANKHEDE	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
2	AAYUSH KUMAR SEONE	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
3	ABHAY KUMAR KANTH	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
4	ABHIGYAN BASKEY	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
5	ANANYA AGRAWAL	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
6	ANNAYA YADAV	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
7	ANUSHKA CHATURVEDI	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
8	ARADHYA THAKUR	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
9	ARAV MESHRAM	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
10	AYUSH PATEL	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
11	CHHAVI KUMARI	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
12	DEVESH KUMAR VERMA	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
13	G DIVYANSHA REDDY	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
14	HARDIK SAHOO	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
15	HARIKANT CHANDRAKAR	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
16	JOYA FATIMA	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
17	KAPIL JAISWAL	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
18	KARTIK SINGH	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
19	KINJAL NISHAD	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
20	KIYAAN KHAN	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
21	LAVANYA	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
22	M VIRAJ	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
23	MANVI JANA	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
24	NIKHIL SURYAWANSHI	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
25	PRACHI KORETI	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
26	PRAPTI JAISWAL	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
27	PRITANSHU BHARDWAJ	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
28	RAVISHANKAR SHAH	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
29	ROHAN KUMAR DAS	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
30	SHIVANSH SERUWA	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
31	SHOURYA JAIN	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
32	SIDDHARTH KUMAR KUMARE	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
33	SREYASHI CHAKRABORTY	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
34	TANIYA YADAV	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
35	UTKARSH ARYA	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
36	VAISHNAVI RANA	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
37	VANISH KUMAR THAKUR	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
38	VIDHI BHAIYA	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
39	VINAY KUMAR THAKUR	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
40	YASHASHVI	PROMOTED TO CLASS II
41	YUGAL KUMAR SAHU	PROMOTED TO CLASS II

^{*} Report Card will be distributed later on. Date will be notified later.